Copyright 2018.   The Kadillacs.    All rights reserved.. 

Saturday, Feb 23 - Isle of Capri - 8 to 12

Saturday, Dec 22 - Isle of Capri - 8 to 12

Saturday, Dec 13 - Raymond James Christmas Party - 7 to 10

Friday, Mar 1 - Krewe de Grande Bois Ball - 8 to 12

Friday, Dec 7 - Cheniere LNG Party - Golden Nugget - 8 to 12

Friday, Jan 11 - SHHS Baseball Fundraiser 7 to 11

Saturday, Jan 26 - Isle of Capri - 8 to 12

Friday, Feb 22 - Krewe de la Maison de Calcasieu Ball - 8 to 12

Saturday, Mar 30 - Isle of Capri - 8 to 12

Saturday, Nov 24 - Isle of Capri - 8 to 12

Saturday, Feb 16 - Krewe des Pirates Ball - 8 to 12

Saturday, Dec 8 - Phillips 66 Party - Lauberge Ballroom - 8 to 12